UPP - #REDforExecutiveWomen invited to the round table on social networks

December 12, 2018 #REDforExecutiveWomen is invited by the UPP - the Union of Professional Photographers and Authors at the House of Photographers to participate in the round table whose theme is

"How to communicate as a photographer, to develop visibility and find customers on social networks?".

The part of #REDforExecutiveWomen that will be presented during this roundtable is the use of social networks, LinkedIn and Twitter, to communicate about the project. Will be highlighted the action "1 day 1 portrait" which allowed the public to discover every day 100 portraits and 1,182,000 views in less than 5 months.

 


Interview with Véronique BILLY after her portrait for RED for Executive Women

January 4, 2018 Véronique BILLY, president of the Civil Protection in the department of La Manche poses for the project #REDforExecutiveWomen. Although she is based in the department of La Manche, her portrait was made in Île-de-France, in the city of Asnières at the headquarters of the Federation of Civil Protection. Véronique BILLY is one of the rare women who posed outdoors. This choice makes sense in relation to the field missions of the Civil Protection it directs in la Manche.

After the photo shoot, the journalist Violaine CHERRIER, met while working for the TEDx Women Champs-Elysées 2017, made a video interview with Véronique BILLY. This video interview ushered in the launch of the youtube channel "The Rendez-Vous of Equality (Les Rendez-vous de l’Égalité)".

Video interview with Véronique BILLY


UNICEF - Launch Conference of the White Paper "Women, Health and Climate"

©Gaël Dupret, France, Paris le
08-11-2017 : Launch Conference of the White Paper "Women, Health and Climate".

8 November 2017 Marlène SCHIAPPA (Secretary of State to the Prime Minister, in charge of Equality between Women and Men) with UNICEF U-Reporter Youth (Laura BELLOIS, Lee Ann Michel and Célia CHENIN) and Louisa RENOUX and Isabelle BLIN (President of Supplementd'Elles).

Prior to the delivery of this white paper, two round tables were organized:

"Solution in France and abroad" with Jennifer MERCHANT, Catherine VIDAL and Françoise MORVAN as guests.

"Education: Solutions proposed by the younger generations in France and abroad" with U-Reporter Célia CHENIN, Lee Ann MICHEL and Laura BELLOIS as well as Lea CAMILLERI, Yacine AIT KACI and Floriane VOISIN as guests and led by Eskandar BENAÏCHA.

and the journalist Cyrielle HARIEL presented the iflm of her trip to Africa "Encounter with peasants in the heart of the hills".

RED for Executive Women was present for the photos for UNICEF and Supplementd'Elles.

 

All the photos of the report on Gaeldupret.com


UNIKWEB, first sponsor of the project

Monday, October 23, David Victor founder of UNIKWEB becomes the first sponsor of the project RED for Executive Women!

Indeed, after reading the specifications transmitted in the morning, David confirmed his commitment to the realization of the site redforexecutivewomen.com under wordpress. The constraint that I impose on him: delivery of the site for November 10. This is the closing date to enter the HSBC Prize Photo Contest. He has 3 weeks and 2 weekends.


Relationship with UNIKWEB

October 19, 2017, I am looking for a web agency for the realization of my website. I'm calling for help in the 612 * network.

Philippe Gastaud, founder of the e-strategic company puts me in contact with David Victor, the founder of the web agency UNIKWEB.

With David we exchange via the chat system he has set up on his site. Then I send him the main guidelines of the site I want for the project. I must prepare the final specifications for Monday, October 23.

* The 612 network is a network of entrepreneurs and leaders. We met during the realization of the white book "612 meetings on the social networks" by Alban Jarry, in which we testified of our expertise.


Viviane de Beaufort

On Saturday, October 14, 2017, I meet Viviane de Beaufort, one of ESSEC's emblematic figures, at the CNIT de la Défense.

I know Viviane since our meeting for the first edition of Femmes en Vue. She has been a professor at ESSEC for 30 years and she is fully committed to young startups. Viviane fully supports my project and offers me to help me in the realization of the project, including putting me in touch with great personalities. She is a first class support for the project.


25 appointments taken in 4 days

Friday, October 13, end of the first week of life of the project ... I have already 25 taken appointments for the realization of portraits and 3 already made.

It is :

  • Cyrielle Hariel - Journalist,
  • Valerie Tandeau de Marsac - President of VoxFemina,
  • Karine Lazimi Chouraqui - LCK Insurance.

Marlene Schiappa and Miren Bengoa like my tweet launch

October 13, my project launch tweet hits! And I am very honored that Marlène Schiappa, our Minister in charge of Equality between women and men and Miren Bengoa, President of UN Women France, have seen and liked this tweet ...


More than 12000 views in 48 hours

October 12, 2017, I also realize the first Tweet that will be seen + 12000 times in just 48 hours! This is the first time that one of my tweet reaches such a big scoring and especially in such a short time ...

The same evening, I reserve the domain name redforexecutivewomen.com at OVH and I protect the name at the INPI


Cyrielle Hariel, the first woman for RED

October 11, 2017, I realize the first portrait of the long series, it is about Cyrielle HARIEL, journalist. The portrait will be made on the temporary studio set up for the shooting of USHUAÏA mag. I wait while watching the various shots, the various recordings that will be broadcast throughout the season.

Clap final of the day. With Cyrielle we define the shooting location, the photo must be done quickly, because she has to leave for another show.

UPP - #REDforExecutiveWomen invité à la table ronde sur les réseaux sociaux

12 décembre 2018 #REDforExecutiveWomen  est invité par l'UPP - l'Union des Photographes Professionnels et Auteurs à La Maison des Photographes pour participer à la table ronde dont le thème est

"Comment communiquer en tant que photographe, pour développer sa visibilité et trouver des clients sur les réseaux sociaux?".

La partie de #REDforExecutiveWomen qui sera présentée lors de cette table ronde est l'utilisation des réseaux sociaux, LinkedIn et Twitter, pour communiquer sur le projet. Sera mis en avant l'action "1 jour 1 portrait" qui a permis au public de découvrir tous les jours les 100 portraits  et  faire 1 182 000 vues en moins de 5 mois.

 


Interview de Véronique BILLY après son portrait pour RED for Executive Women

4 janvier 2018 Véronique BILLY, présidente de la Protection Civile de la Manche pose pour le projet #REDforExecutiveWomen. Bien qu'elle soit basée dans le département de la Manche, son portrait a été réalisé dans la ville d’Asnières au siège de la Fédération de la Protection Civile. Véronique BILLY est une des rares femmes qui a posé en extérieur. Ce choix a du sens par rapport aux missions terrain de la Protection Civile qu'elle dirige dans la Manche.

 

Après la séance photo, la journaliste Violaine CHERRIER, rencontré lorsque j'ai travaillé pour le TEDx Women Champs-Elysées 2017, a réalisé une interview vidéo de Véronique BILLY. Cette interview vidéo a inauguré le lancement de la chaine youtube "Les Rendez-Vous de l’Égalité".

Interview vidéo de Véronique BILLY

 


UNICEF - Conférence de Lancement du Livre Blanc "Femmes, Santé et Climat"

©Gaël Dupret, France, Paris le
08-11-2017 : Conférence de Lancement du Livre Blanc "Femmes, Santé et Climat".

8 novembre 2017 Marlène SCHIAPPA (Secrétaire d'État auprès du Premier ministre, chargée de l'Égalité entre les femmes et les hommes) avec les jeunes U-Reporter de l'UNICEF (Laura BELLOIS, Lee Ann MICHEL et Célia CHENIN) ainsi que Louisa RENOUX et Isabelle BLIN (présidente de Supplémentd'Elles).

En amont à la remise de ce livre blanc, était organisé deux tables rondes :

"Solution en France et à l'international" avec Jennifer MERCHANT, Catherine VIDAL et Françoise MORVAN comme invitées.

"Éducation : Solutions proposées par les jeunes générations en France et à l'international" avec les U-Reporter Célia CHENIN, Lee Ann MICHEL et Laura BELLOIS ainsi que Lea CAMILLERI, Yacine AIT KACI et Floriane VOISIN comme invités et animée par Eskandar BENAÏCHA.

et la journaliste Cyrielle HARIEL à présenté le iflm de son voyage en Afrique "Rencontre avec des Paysannes en plain cœur des collines".

RED for Executive Women était présent pour la réalisation des photos pour l'UNICEF et Supplémentd'Elles.

Toutes les photos du reportage sur Gaeldupret.com

 


UNIKWEB, premier mécène du projet

lundi 23 octobre, David Victor fondateur d'UNIKWEB devient le premier mécène du projet RED for Executive Women !

En effet, après lecture du cahier des charges transmis dans la matinée, David a confirmé son engagement pour la réalisation du site redforexecutivewomen.com sous wordpress. La contrainte que je lui impose : livraison du site pour le 10 novembre. C'est la date de clôture pour participer au concours photo du prix HSBC. Il a 3 semaines et 2 week-ends.


Mise en relation avec UNIKWEB

19 octobre 2017, je cherche une agence web pour la réalisation de mon site internet. J'appelle à l'aide dans le réseau des 612*.

Philippe Gastaud, fondateur de la société e-Strategic me mets en relation avec David Victor, le fondateur de l'agence web UNIKWEB.

Avec David nous échangeons via le système de tchat qu'il a mis en place sur son site. Puis je lui transmets les grandes lignes directrices du site que je souhaite pour le projet. Je dois lui préparer le cahier des charges final pour le lundi 23 octobre.

 

*Le réseau des 612 est un réseau d'entrepreneurs et de dirigeants. Nous nous sommes rencontrés lors de la réalisation du livre blanc "612 rencontres sur les réseaux sociaux" par Alban Jarry, dans lequel nous avons témoigné de notre expertise.

 


Viviane de Beaufort

Le samedi 14 octobre 2017, je retrouve Viviane de Beaufort, l’une des figures emblématiques de l’ESSEC, au CNIT de la Défense.

Je connais Viviane depuis notre rencontre pour la première édition du concours Femmes en Vue. Elle est professeur à l'ESSEC depuis 30 ans et elle s'investit pleinement pour de jeunes startupeuses. Viviane soutient pleinement mon projet et me propose de m’aider dans la réalisation du projet, notamment en me mettant en relation avec de grandes personnalités. Elle est un soutien de premier ordre pour le projet.


25 rdv pris en 4 jours

Valérie TANDEAU de MARSAC

Vendredi 13 octobre, fin de la première semaine de vie du projet... j’ai déjà 25 rdv de pris pour la réalisation de portraits et 3 déjà réalisés.

Il s'agit de :

  • Cyrielle Hariel - Journaliste,
  • Valérie Tandeau de Marsac - Présidente de VoxFemina,
  • Karine Lazimi Chouraqui - LCK Assurances.

 


Marlène Schiappa et Miren Bengoa like mon tweet de lancement

13 octobre, mon tweet de lancement de projet cartonne ! Et je suis très honoré que Marlène Schiappa, notre Ministre en charge de l'Égalité entre les femmes et les hommes et Miren Bengoa Présidente de l'ONU Femmes France, aient vu et liké ce tweet…


Plus de 12000 vues en 48 heures

Le 12 octobre 2017, je réalise aussi le premier Tweet qui sera vu + 12000 fois en à peine 48h ! C'est la première fois qu'un de mes tweet atteint un aussi gros scoring et surtout en aussi peu de temps...

Le soir même, je réserve le nom de domaine redforexecutivewomen.com chez OVH et je protège le nom à l’INPI.


Cyrielle Hariel, la première femme pour RED

 11 octobre 2017, je réalise le premier portrait de la longue série, il s’agit de Cyrielle HARIEL, journaliste. Le portrait sera fait sur le studio temporaire mis en place pour le tournage des émissions USHUAÏA le mag. Je patiente en regardant les différentes prises, les différents enregistrements d'émissions qui seront diffusés tout au long de la saison.

Clap final de la journée. Avec Cyrielle nous définissons le lieu du shooting, la photo doit se faire rapidement, car elle doit partir pour une autre émission.